Lore // Halcyon Days

Halcyon Days (noun) a calm and peaceful period of time in the past.

Featuring Joona Kangas, Kai Mahler, Eirik Moberg, Jacob Hyllengren Larsson, Anttu Oikkonen, Lukas Schlickenrieder, Lucas Mangold, Torge Nagel, Daniel Hanka, Tobias Huber, Miika Virkki, Aleksi Laitinen, and more. With support from K2 & Jiberish.

Soundtrack: 1- "Untitled" by Nymano 2- "Rashida" by Vanilla 3- "EASY ( Ft. SOUDIERE )" by GRXGVR 4- "Saviers Road" by anderson .paak 5- "Voices" by Kamandi 6- "I BE THAT MF w/ DJ SMOKEY & MR SISCO" by SOUDIERE 7- "Never Going Home" by Hazel English 8- "Vision Field" by Klimeks 9- "Best Life" by Danny Brown 10- "Rain" by Jonti 11- "Ninjarous (feat. MF Doom)" by Danger Mouse & Sparklehorse